et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.01.25 11:39 a.m.

i am really not a fan of when the computer crashes and then i have to re-write shit.

i'd like to point out that it's only 11 months until christmas.

i can't think of anything important enough to write twice.......

i'm excited for niki coming here. and that's soonish.
i'm excited for chala's commercial. she said it was a good experience and she got to wear a pregnancy belly for part of it. now i am jealous (but not really). and it's national in canada and in australia. and maybe other countries, they're still trying to sell it. and they bought her actra permit (about $400). so good.

tourough (maybe the final spelling) has taken to waking me up by sitting by my head, putting his paw on my face and then slowly digging in his claws while staring at me. it's unnerving.

the comedy kids always look like they're having so much fun. i want to get in on that shit.
i'm obsessed with stand-up again. i even tape just for laughs.
my favorite was when the guy was comparing stoned highschool kids with kindergarten kids. (is it nap time? can we have a snack? etc.. fine it's clearly funnier if you saw it.)

i think that getting ready to go out is the funnest part. until it starts to get stressful. but i like putting things together.

omg! omg renega depress.com totally mirrors my life. it's like they totally know me.
yah, i know it's aimed at 14 year olds. shut up.
i saw the episode i had auditioned for on tv on sunday. you know what emotion is really attractive? jealously. i hear it's the new love.

i miss improv class. where the teacher likes me. i'd like to get into being funny (yeah, get right inside of there). then i bet i could be as mean as i wanted and people would laugh.

i keep meaning to go to much on demand..and i never get around to it. i should.

i have to find someone to go to see tegan and sara with me. i should get chris on that train..he's the only one in my class that had even heard of elliott smith. what am i living in a black hole?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced