et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.24 1:28 a.m.

hey, it's my birthday, motherfuckers!! hey! look at the date.

i'm finding it hard to type great because of some gin i drank with my aunt before she went to bed. i'm tired. and so happy.

i worked two jobs today and it felt like nothing. i got eleventy billion presents and it felt like everything. oh god i love all these people.

kathy bought me a flask! andrea got me rainbow cinemas gift certificates! the work girls got me a twenty dollar gift certificate to the bead hive. i got buttons so i can finally make my 'just because i'm blushing doesn't mean i'm thinking dirty thoughts about you' pin. and other stuff. i'm just happy. mmm. i feel...appreciated. i got to work tonight and i saw a pile of presents and i said 'oh, everyone got presents' and andrea said 'actually, those are all for you'. oh presents. oh oh giving presents even. helen gave me the cutest christmas mouse. i sure like helen. she's so weird. she told me 'don't change' so maybe i won't.

me and courtney went for food in between works. and i got some more shopping done. i got to talk to brian for a long while too, which was very nice. and everyone said 'happy birthday happy birthday happy birthday.' and i got lots of hugs. and it wasn't even my birthday yet.

and i went to the offsale to buy gin just after midnight and the girl and me were talking, trying to find gin and whatnot. it was silly
her:'that's $15.43'
me:'hey, id me, it's my nineteenth birthday.'
her'sure, can i see some id please?'
double fun.

i should go to bed so that i can wake up and get some more birthday going here. it's my fucking birthday motherfuckers

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced