et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.11 10:57 p.m.

fuck. that last entry screwed itself up. megan, why is it doing that? seriously, it was supposed to be a different link, and then that bit about that random internet quiz i took that told me i like bunnies.

the first link, the important link, is:

go here to read a pilot that i wrote of a tv show...it's a rough draft that i wrote in september (i've been doing all sorts of weird work on it since then) but this is the most concrete thing i have to post. please please take a look at it, and tell me in general terms, of what you think of it...(including 'you suck, suck-face')...it is very rough, and not long enough, and with not enough plot. and if you think to yourself 'hey that character sounds a lot like me!' you're wrong wrongy, shut-up. but yeah....uh, let me know?

on a different note, i went to chianti's for supper with hillary. we saw (my kitchen manager that i love) dave there, and she agreed that he is reminiscent of rickie. he was on a date. and he paid. we had pasta. and bread, with oil and vinegar (my new favorite thing). hillary is entertaining. and has been a staple in my life for a few years. i find her comforting. i wish she wasn't moving in with stacey-ass-for-a-face, who stole my damn mscl tapes. gah. apparantly though, stacey has 'grown up' and 'doesn't steal people's stuff anymore'. yeahyeah.

we then went to see 'spring awakening/summer of love' at the university. yeah, i know, dinner and live theatre, how trendy-hip are we? and it was mildly disapointing. it was like they'd taken metamorphine and put it in a boring non-setting, taken out all the plot and well put together monologues, and clever scenes. and the seductiveness, and the provacativeness, those were missing. not that i thought this play was a waste of time/money, it was very, uh, entertaining, and held my attention (mostly cause i didn't know what the fuck they were doing). and bus-greg wasn't as bad as his earlier performance in that french play. i think it would have still been a very interesting/hard play to do, it just didn't do anything for me the way metamorphine did.

but i got to see hillary, who's going to be my valentine. ya. we're going to see johnson hall at amigos. yeh. so the day did get better.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced