et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.11 10:13 a.m.

(wrap your warm arms around me and act like i'm all that you need)

lately john likes to point out what he likes about my diary and he's so funny about it. he thought that 'step up deb' was funny and the brackets for will. i decided that will's now refered to as 'the old ball and chain".

i get time and a half today. hot. but i still don't feel like workin.

ew i think i might have to start sleeping more. i have a headache. i hate waking up with a headache.

my letter is in the sheaf so you should pick it up. and john, er, annonymous's letter about small weiners is there too. and willrobbins constrains himself to a limited number of brackets.

yesterday was pretty hot shit.
i should have gone to sleep when i got home. or put effort into finding out stuff for school (i think i've figured out how to pay my tuition..so that's hot). or something. but instead i sat around on my fat ass and watched a couple episodes of the tv show my aunt was taping for me. .'life as we know it'..and it was okay. there are aspects i quite like..but it's not fantastic. i think it's worthwhile to watch because i'm figuring out what keeps me interested and what bores the shit out of me. i like the one guy, jonathan...he's pretty funny. and he's got such a funny face.
a lot of tv just makes me wish i were watching good tv. like yesterday all i wanted was more my so-called life.

i called fraser and he was making fried rice and invited me over to eat some. so me and fraz hung out all afternoon and he fed me up good (which i had really been needing) and talked about everythingeverything. aig i love him. i like how things are between us. a lot. we talked a lot about relationships and involvements and sex and interactions in general. yeah what else do i talk about? fraser isn't really a boy. little known fact.
and i stayed for supper too because his family's like that i guess. i like talking to his parents. and i had a good look-see through his birthday music and it was some pretty good stuffs.
music is so bizarre.

then i came home and watched more tv. because that's what i do i guess......mmm gilmore girls. and so i really really really want to wear a fancyfancy dress and hold a black umbrella and jump off a three-story-high tower (with a harness).
and talked to john on the phone. i think he might be a psychotic. no, but he actually kills me. just his abruptness and decisions on things. "can first cousins actually marry?" "do you think we could melt down white rabbits [candies]?" "want to come over and practice your stand-up?" but it's the way that he says it. so..i don't even know. random and loud and yeah. abrupt.

then i met niki at the university where we didn't really rehearse so much as read the sheaf and do random weird excercises and shreik.
well..we read through the play once.

then we went to find john and joel at the yard but they weren't there. so we went by john's house and he wasn't there, except as we were getting into supertruck he got dropped off in front. he said he was going to sleep..but he was wrong. we sure invited ourselves in. and got into his bed. it was very close to us sleeping there last night. we all just got in and bundled. and watched willy wonka and the chocolate factory. mmm chocolate, and niki had to keep hitting me to show how much she liked and wanted candy.
i made them both cuddle me too and it was pretty funny. (me) we did a backrub chain and then we'd switch and all turn over. we all discussed spooning and how to do it properly - john and i had some definite ideas on the subject. (ladies - john's a good spooner..it makes up for some deficits in other ways..you know?) john had two girls in his bed last night..so much for the lonely dent. (except that we were sideways on it..so i don' t know how that effected it.)
i think all of my friendships are remarkably strange.

as we left me and niki laughed and you know, we do realize how ridiculous we are. mostly. kind of. but it's so fun. peoples' beds are the best places ever.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced