et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.29 4:50 p.m.

hey, i have a headache. again! i actually think i must be dying. i mean, i've had a headache on and off (and quite badly) for like a week now. i'm not impressed.

i get the keys to my apartment today. i hope. but i'm not moving my stuff until tomorrow. i was hoping to get it done on the weekend, but that didn't work out. booo. but hopefully(!) i'll get it all done and moved and semi-set-up tomorrow night. i wish i had a bed. fuck. honest ed's doesn't sell foamies. i just want a cheap foamie mattress to put on the floor. is that so difficult? well, i'm also fine with just sleeping on the floor, so that'll work. but eventually i'd like a real bed.

then it's time to get a job. a great job! a perfect job!

ow my head.

i've decided to put far far less effort into having crushes and persuing cute boys. befriending, yes, but trying to date..well, we all know it ends terribly anyway. speaking of, i realized that all my ex-boyfriends that i still am in contact with (alvin doesn't count i decided) are in good long term relationships. that's just perfect. good work guys.

this also disproves my favorite theory that everyone is still secretly in love with me. well, they seem to be able to stand me, what more can i ask..

i was very depressed on the weekend. saturday i slept and sunday i ate. how typical. i am still stressed and antsy.

paul's class was fun and wonderful today. i may have almost found the happy medium between being too fun and too serious. i got a lot out of today's class. and paul was being hilarious. i hate it when he does that and then i'm not supposed to laugh.

i hung out with chala a lot this weekend. i actually don't know what i'd do if she wasn't around. cry probably. i also stuck around and bothered priscilla yesterday and ate some of her cake.

i found some pictures of me i never knew existed on the internet today. that's pretty good. carl, i stole them from you, so if you want me to take them down i will..but until then:

that's my favorite. i'm the one with the most breasts showing.

i might go see some jazz on wednesday. some hugh fraser. (i've never heard of him.) it's not dave brubeck...but i don't go to harvard, so what can you expect? i'll be glad for jazz though, and dressing fancy. though secretly i'd rather go see the constantines..but have no one to go with. i hate the lack of show-goers. i also didn't go to the fembots and jim bryson. and i probably won't go to many many more. i have to get a like-minded show-goer. and soon.

i guess i should go to my new apartment.. and be more excited.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced