et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.07.26 1:11 p.m.

Woahhh. Today is the first day I don't have anything to do. Well, except go make some sweet beats with Dana for Moves Corps Dance Academy.
But I have no work to go to!
Hurrah! I just don't even know what I will do with myself all day. There are just too, too many possibilities.

Went downtown and met Miranda for lunch. She works at city hall in the mayor's office and dresses nice like a proper office worker. I, on the other hand, was wearing a hilarious outfit that was like a slut office worker. Hopefully we captured it in photographs which I can post on here soon. The best part was the black dresspants I cut to be short shorts.

After lunch I went and visited Andrea at the mall. She's working at the Apple store there so I asked her many many questions about computers. I wish I worked at the Apple store so that I could get sweet deals on them.
I'd like an ipod.

Hahah I've never even owned a discman.
As my mum would say "oh you poor, poor deprived child".

Then I came home and watched TV. Oprah broke up her routine by talking about crystal meth. It looked kind of scary actually. And no one on crystal meth is a babe. No one.

I'm really excited about my talkshow's Christmas episodes. I will give away everything. MMmmmhmmmmmmm christmas.

Today it is two weeks until I go home. I've decided I don't want to go. Too much effort and stuff and it always fucks me up.

I worked at bigchill last night. With Bektu. She's pretty nice I guess. Yeah. She's on the other side of the gossip about Rory's lovelife, so I tried not to get involved/get as much information out of her as possible. Whatever. It makes the time pass.

At bigchill with tips I make around 11 or 12 dollars an hour. That's actually a sweet deal. I should just suck it up and work more there. But I don't really want to.. Sam is so ridiculously ridiculous. He wants to take Miranda, Rory and I out dancing. AHAHAAH. Salsa dancing. Fuck.

OMG, Instant Star last night???? AHAAHAHAHAHAHHHHAAJAHAHAH. Much, much too funny. Nick in a silver spaceman suit doing a synchronised dance number saying SSUUUUUUUPERSTAR????
I almost peed a bit. And his weird little face.. oh geez. That's what I call quality television.

Working every day has sure been killing my Party-All-the-Time attitude. I need to get that back in ship-shape.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced