et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.02.04 10:19 a.m.

i seriously love my improv class. i only ever want to have that class. wow, all the theories and techniques behind improv that i never knew.

there are two classes that are saving my life this term: improv (alan) and scene study (john).
these two teachers are my new favorites for sure.
today someone came to the door in improv class and after alan had made them go away i said i wished it were the giant shark and he was the only one who had any idea what i was talking about.
"ummm...avon calling. ..pizza? got your pizza! ..i've got a package for you.."
yeah.
alan always comments on my outfits and things, it's our running joke. i love running jokes. today he asked jennifer about the origin of her last name and she had no idea of her ancestory or nationality. so he called her mongrel. she was not impressed. i said i like it better than her mom's nickname for her which is (seriously): jenny poo bear. no lie. me and alan had a good laugh about that.
i actually spend most of the class in stitches. and alan's constantly laughing at me.

john is awesome as well. he's very good at directing people and sussing out their problems. and he's hilarious in a subtle way. i want to work with him, it seems like he'd be really good. he's been in lots of weird movies. like ginger snaps.

yesterday was fun. sometimes me and priscilla forget how funny we can be i think. we had a good brunch (i got my omelette). but then we felt ill. and then we went to buy groceries but i thought i was going to fall over. it was funny.

i was supposed to watch a movie with her and chris but then once i sat down i didn't want to get up.

one of my favorite things is how much geordie and priscilla like each other. it's really funny. they interact really well. and it's cute.

tourough got the best peice of mail the other day. it was from adventure cat. imagine that!
included was a sweet sweet picture of an almost-naked, gun-shooting fatwillrobbins. now that is hot shit.

the o.c. is getting worse.

it's above freezing here and it's feeling too much like spring. i bet it's a big tease.

i'm printing off bits of the sheaf to entertain myself later. oh white ninja.

i'm making gift baskets for people that come to visit me. just so's you know, come visit get a gift basket. just like at the academy awards..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced