et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.08 1.12 p.m.

i'm excited for being at home. i only worked from 7 to 12 today. rock town. except for the horrible fudgenutiness. i have fudge in places i've never had fudge in before. it went okay though..and both steve-dave and danielle were there. and i basically stood in front of the ice cream machine for 2 hours. my legs hurt.

steve and i went to the voodoo lounge last night for some hiphop. which sucked my ass. nothing happened at all and we were there for hours and payed five dollars. but we did see some sweet bling and a little round crazy man with an orange tank top on..very very reminiscent of a pumpkin. and he was dancing. we went and got pizza though. that was good. and two boys had to bring our pizza out to us. it seems like just one of them could have handled it. i don't think i can go travelling with danielle and erin because they're both hotter than me...luckily we all act and look completely different. i really like those two.

i really wanted to see some break dancing.

i have too much to do so that i can't even start doing anything. how irritating. and gross.

i still don't know my monologue. it's going to be very doubtful that it's good. i can't bring myself to care. how disapointing. i'm very very lame these days. i live in a state of filth that might be the worst ever. and i can't do anything. i should probably go attempt though..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced