et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-13 7:01 p.m.

i don't actually mind jerry's. not beyond anything. it's okay. in all technicality. and...i don't know. i want to quit. but i want money. it's a hard choice. i mean it occured to me that it cost me like 50 or more dollars to stay home sick yesterday. i'm so tired. i went to work at 7 this morning. now my feet hurt too badly to be put into shoes. or to be stood on.

besides that...there was a cast party last night. or which i was not a cast member. but i went none the less. and it was very very odd. and matt and fraser smoked pot. and so did i...but that isn't very odd. it was odd. and hard. i was mooding everywhere and switching and everything. i was mean to people and really curt and very happy and running. which was amazing considering how awful i felt earlier. how dead.

we (the crew) are going over to fraser's house tonight i guess, to have a fire in his rocketfirething. i hope for happiness there.

i have to stop messing in people's relationships. the more i talk about them the less likely it is to happen. and that's horrid of me to jinx it like that. so i will stop. this does not hold true with me and boys i like. i don't think. maybe the more i talk about them and stalk them...then the more action.

i don't actually want any action. i'd rather have a nice cuddle or horribly charged hand-holding. i love tension. sometimes being sexual ruins the mood. this is not a joke.

i love crushes i do not love having someone's tongue stuck down my throat.

i'm too tired to go anywhere really. but i thought that yesterday. and it didn't end toooo badly. at least my name's not crissy.

at least.

. summary. of.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced