et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-15 11:47 p.m.

i quit my job today.       i don't feel like explaining the stupidities right now. but you know...

me and ol what's his face are going to hang out on sunday though. but i don't know what time. that probably means i have to keep the whole day open. oh fuck my eye.

not that i don't want to spend time with him.

fraser challenged me to write 15 pages of creative writing stuff by wednesday. i wonder if i'll do it...i hope i do. that'd be good for me. i need a little pressure.

not too much.

i'm so tired i can't even keep my eyes open. and i really want to watch a movie on tv. sad. sad.

i have a very weird self-image these days. i'm not even sure in what way.

i only get boys when i stop needing them.

and jobs. strange jobs.

honeyblood: i also hate my uterus. except that it will grow babies. right now though, it's just giving me pain. that is all. so tired and so tired.and so tired

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced