et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.10.20 10:09 a.m.

i don't usually update twice in a span of twelve hours..but i guess today's your lucky day.

i think i'm supposed to have lunch plans with janel (j'anal) today..but i wonder if she remembers..it's a lot of effort to go downtown...i'll probably still go. and then we'll see. i really really want a pita. like i've never wanted pitas before. (that's a giant over-statement.)
oh i really don't feel like getting dressed.

work was good yesterday. i really like working with hillary. i feel that i might wear her out soon though. i also like hillary's family. they always come by and visit her. it's nice. my family doesn't come by...but one time niki did, and she's hotter than my entire family combined. she's also an immature spoiled rich brat..but that's another story.

i got four christmas movies out from the library yesterday. what's wrong with me? i also took my christmas book to work. and i planned a bit more. i think every year it gets a bit more ridiculous.
i love drawing christmas lights and presents and stockings. oh holy geez stockings are my favorite thing! and i love foil star stickers. i've been putting them on everything.
65 days till my birthday. 66 days till christmas.

corner gas is pretty funny you know. and so is scrubs. and i cried while watching degrassi! ohhhh no! i need to go out more.
chevy chase was pretty hot when he was young. that's odd. i guess a lot of these people were. ew..imagine us all in 30 years!

i bought the new elliott smith cd. ohhh sweet elliott. i had such plans for us! it seems good though. although..i might not be a good judge. could i ever admit i didn't like it?
he sounds so beautiful...and not even so sad..
and he sings about christmas (kind of).

i like how i'm always writing this when i should be gone already.
but yeah, go fill out my new awkward surveys about people i don't really know. and then party. and party.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced