et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.10.19 8:53 a.m.

wow, i wish the metric show had been better. i really like dancing to them. like just now in fact.

mmmm diaryland me on diaryland. a big diaryland just for me.. mmmm i need a big diaryland because i'm a big personality..hubert! you'd better get out here, i'm going to have an orgasm and you don't want to miss it! ohhh diaryland.. diaryland.
never mind. it's not going to happen.

so apparantly people read this diary. who knew? seriously though, i need to appologize. had i known people wanted to read this, i would have written it accordingly. no, actually, i probably wouldn't have. and i won't start. because ultimately this is for me.

and i'm not appologizing to johnshelling for anything though. mother fucker. seriously though, who the fuck invited you to read the thing behind my back? it just seems overly-ridiculous, and then to go out of your way to not let me know about it? how stupid. i mean, just tell me about it.

i don't know, i think that john's just really insecure. or something. yeah, pure evil, right. and the way he feeds off other people's jokes..it's really annoying.

anyway. i did end up leaving my house yesterday. dammit. i was really working on getting cabin fever.
i did have a lot of fun working on christmas crafts though! oh my god, i was being so ridiculous. i made this giant book about christmas, oh it's beautiful! just glorious.
i also danced around my house a lot and irritated my mother. funsies!

but then constantine called and so i went out for grilledcheeseplatters with him. and it was surprisingly fun. and not-awkward. for which i was glad. sometimes i feel like we're not actually even communicating because it's only about making jokes..but when we're saying real things, it's really good. i like him a lot...in such a strange way. i also like g.c.plats. and going to jerry's. it was such such deja vu, his car, the snow, jerry's our awkward conversations and yelling.
he came up with an awesome awesome slogan for my fresh-pants service "when you cream, give us a scream!" ohhhhh noooooo.
he was making all these jokes and then started talking about how his grandfather died..but he didnt' stop joking. it was really awkward and sad really so i said 'you didn't learn how to be serious while i was away?' and he said that he could be. but i think it bothered him because he brought it up later too. i'm glad. someone needs to start calling him on things... aparantly teaching's going better though, i'm glad.
i hope that we'll actually be friends. how oddly we know each other though. how oddly! it seems like we could learn how to interact.
and do it. er, nothing.

and i had rehearsal after that, but niki forgot so it was just me and travis, but it went well, for the short time we had and for me not knowing my dammit lines. i should get on that. dammit. we got it on it's feet a bit and that was exciting. or something. the plays are really really funny. i hope it works out.

i get to go to work soon. that's exciting. i should remember to bring my crosswords in case hillary wants to finish them for me.

i'm still so homesick. i miss all the kisses. and especially the dry humps.
oh priscilla my love i miss your sweet pelvis pressed against me.

i was reading some back notebooks of mine last night..from grade twelve. ridiculous! just crazy! but pretty funny. i found the part where i first met willrobbins. that was too good. and embarrasing..i shouldn't be allowed to write things. obviously.
wow, i like how much i amuse myself.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced