et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.05.23 11:35 p.m.

i've bitten off all my nails three days in a row. my hands have been in constant pain.

apparantly at the last show elliott smith played, his hand hurt so bad (and kept falling asleep) that he had to keep stopping and then he ended the show early and sources say he had to go to the hospital to get it checked out good. man, i was watching interviews with him today (on this wire-based communication mechanism. inter-web as grahar would say.) and i really think he's great. he reminds me of that guy. i can't remember his name. i always think it's eric, but it really probably isn't. he's friends with that kaitlyn girl and hank. and wears bellbottoms. ask me to describe it better if you care in the slightest. but yes, he was talking like him. and their faces and smiles are similar. (i'm gonna marry him)

so kristin ratzlaff thinks she's going to marry joey. ew. and everyone is living with their boyfriends. what the hell? i'm never living with anyone. this is so strange. after high-school sucks my bum. not that i want to go back. i just want people to stop changing.

but man, joey is a dreamboat. dream.boat. i say.

here you go:

it's a present. jonathan and converse. yessss.

not amanda's jonathan, no sir. my jonathan.

i hate fucking mood swings. i get so strange these days. but i semi-fixed my sewing maching (don't want to jinx it). so i finished my pink (glorious) dress i was making. and i heart it to varyingly huge degrees. it seems like i would hem it. but i won't.

remember how lately(and always) i've been obbsessively complaining about how as so as i talk about something it messes it up? well,meredith(elaine) was saying today that she didn't want to talk about her new boy because it would mess it up. weird, no? and she refered to it as the 'rule of mer'. too true.

luckily i have no boys to mess things up with. although. duh duh duh...

i found this number in my bag today 374-0952. and i don't know who it belongs to. so if you know, let me know. okay? (and i already tried the reverse directory thing, so...don't think you're so clever.)

i think i might get to go for lunch tomorrow with ashley 'n' amy. yipah. or yipee. or hurrah. i see.

i lovelovelove them. to bits. they know me better than you.

i am not like ghost world.

i don't feel done.

i'm working 5 till 9 tomorrow, if anyone would like to/can come pick me up. i'll love you forever(, i'll love you for always, as long as i'm living my baby you'll be.) i fucking hate this shit. ie: normalacy reigns, and nothing is amiss.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced