et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.14 10:41 p.m. the second

second entry today....

my mum decided to rearrange the house tonight. it was fine. lately (like as of yesterday) we've been communicating more. it's nice. for her birthday i'm going to take her to folkfest. that'll be fun. maybe. unless she irratates me. we're going to eat ethnic food. yum.

i get to go to work tomorrow! today was so banal. after using that strange word i can say no more for fear of looking stupider.

my mum was reading my diary. this diary in fact. which i said she could months ago...and she was reading about my poisonous mushrooms. and just now she brought it up. and it was fine. ha. my mum's better than you. self-righteous hag.

i liked how this evening there were things that i could have gone and done but i didn't. it felt nice. rarest are the occasions when i don't care to go out. i kind of wish i'd seen some videos...but on the other hand i made this really nice RED dress. ho-la it's red. and very nice. it's for chala though. for her birthday/going away present. i wish it was for me. i wish i were going away and people were giving me things. you could give me things if you want to. i'm going to take a picture of this dress. that's how nice it is. i want you all to see it. and say "oh, how clever she is!"
okay?

what time are we doing twenty-four hours tomorrow? anyone? oh, well, i'll call melissa when i'm done working.

man this is a nice dress.

on the topic on boys: i have certain fundemental issues and patterns that i need to get out of. or change or something. i am a very stupid kind of a person. just in general. but i think that i should learn different ways of acting and interacting. not that i'm not attracted to you.
also: i hate socks. also: if i do not like the way you smell, we cannot date. not like sweat or anything, just the basic smell. also: if you don't give something creative to the world i'll kick you.
sorry....just tangenting.

.

i wish that alisin's name was belle

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced