et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.27 5:12 p.m.

oh the internet is a horrible horrible place.

did you know that egosurfing is now included in the dictionary? and you know who might have been egosurfing about his new company? my employer. who might have found an entry where i'm not talking so good about stuff. oh oh man. wow. there are worse entries to have found for sure but.....still. it isn't so good. no one really like their job and wants to sing it's praises. but most people aren't dumb enough to mention it by it's legally copyrighted name which is easily searched for on the internet. most people are a little more covert than me.

so anyways, back to talking about work. ah, damn it's ruined for me now. and now i can't talk about how many people i've had quickies with in the freezer.

sorry.

ahhh shit.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced