et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.04 10:50 p.m.

3rd(!) entry today. agh.

wow. this is sick. you know you can't add three entries in one day. (i added more to one from earlier.) agh.

too late to break my legs. you suck. it went really well though. i was pretty relaxed, friendly, open. i didn't take as much direction as i could have. they were pretty nice. really nice. sweet. they asked me what grade i'm in. i said 'i'm done. i'm two years done. i'm nineteen.' and they double-taked me. fun. it's good though, so good, as the girl is fifteen. they seem like they'd be fun to work with. the writer winked at me. i feel good. like maybe i could fit somewhere, maybe there are parts for me. even if not this one, it still felt good and right. like i'm an actor. with my little headshots and resumes and slates and sides and cold-reads. i can be pretty cute too. not always...but enough to put on film....? this film will be on that cbc show ZeD. that late night crazy one i watch sometimes. interesting. yeah yeah. intestine.

the other girls that were there (i saw 3) weren't right. too normal. too mainstream roxyish. i don't know if i'm right. but i could sure try. it'd be hard i think.

in 'my girl 2' when she goes to l.a to find out about her mother she talks to this producer guy and he frames her with his hands and says 'let me know if you ever want to be in movies kid. you got the face for close-ups.' i always want someone to say that to me.

my eyes are falling out with dryed contacts and no sleep. oh, i wish for good dreams.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced