et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.09.20 10:25 p.m.

sooo..another entry. in one day. how exciting your life must be.

me and travis picked plays today. that's good. maybe we'll actually start doing them. that'd be good. and niki'll be in one of them too and she'll yell a lot and throw her shoes. now if we can only round up some sketchcomedy then we'd be all set.
we spent many hours in the library just to come up with the same plays that we were looking at last year. we're lame.
but then we went to st. thomas moore and had soup (vegan tomatoe orizo). it was delicious. the plays are pretty funny. i mean, we laughed. hahhah.
we're doing 'naomi in the living room' by christopher durang and 'the problem' by some guy whose name i forget.

killary gave me a job today. at booster juice where i'll work with her and make sweet sweet love, er, smoothies. i'm excited. mostly for killary and the smoothies. not for the actual work part. also for wearing khakis!!!
also, there's a leisure centre right beside lawson mall that i like going to! funsies!

i got a lot of movies out from the library and intend on doing nothing but watching them for the next while. mmmm movies.

i received the most condescending note today, concerning my over-use of the word 'which' in a certain entry. turns out my readers (who are most important to this diary!) think this was a failure. aw fuck. and the entire point was to prove my creative merit!!
failed again....

i better just go back to watching movies... that's where my true talent lies..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced