et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.03 4:40 p.m.

i feel hugely exhausted today. except mostly mentally. this doesn't make so much sense, seeing as i slept for close to nine hours last night. my body feels somewhat shakey. i don't feel like doing any cleaning/packing and there's so much to be done. ai gah.

the play this morning was all montessori kids. they were very polite and precosious. prior to going on we were trying to do a line run and the one person who's worst at the play in general (mitchell, the other cat) was trying to get us all to not go through it, not do the team cheer (shut up it is not lame), not do vocal warm-ups, etc...it was irritating. if he was the best and remembered all his lines, it might have been fine. but...

i'm supposed to do something with jm tonight, we'll see if that happens as he's working a little. i didn't do anything last night, save watch dawson's creek. and dance around to motown some more.

motown is going to become my life.

i'd like to make more banners for this boring thing, but i don't have the skillz or the equipment. and i'm terribly afraid that all my sarcastic and brutally honest friends will all mock them. so you should make me a banner. it has to be 468 x 60. do it.

i'm so tired.

i'd really like a smoothy right now. if anything would be good, it'd be that. or strawberries dipped in chocolate. if i had a boyfriend i'd make him go get me a smoothy (or at least the ingredients to make said smoothy). this is why i don't have a boyfriend i suspect.

hey is browsers' open during the summer?

-----------------

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced