et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.04 10:27 p.m.

today i said 'ug' a lot. a big lot. too much.

helen called this morning at 7. so i went to work! i took a cab, that they paid for. that was good, as it's fucking snowy, holy geez.

it was okay i guess....work, you know, a blassssst. got some good chitchatting done. and barely any work. all of a sudden the kitchen boys are friends with me. maybe i've had an attitude change. or something. or my breasts grew. either way.

my favorite sentence today "oh good god. rosemary had a better baby than me." (from that 70's show)

hillary and i went to chianti's for dinner. i had pasta. and some of that bread with the dipping and the oil and the vinegar. man do i like that. hillary's pretty cute.

we went to her house and looked at her rabbit. her name is bridget and she hops around a lot. and twitches. hillary gave me my christmas present today. it's a pencil case shaped like a converse shoe! i've been wanting one for awhile.

i saw my friend sky in shoppers today. he's in that sasktel commercial, the one where they're at the football game and they text message each other. he's the white one. i like him a lot. so agreeable. his girlfriend is super sweet too, she did the tech for the boys' fringe show last summer.

i'm supposed to be at that show right now, but it was super full. i tried to find mattdean, or really anyone that i knew, but when the only person i found was (the terrible) tristan, i knew i should leave. too bad, as i was feeling particularly sparkly.

. you're never too old to burn to death in a fire.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced