et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.20 10:58 a.m.

i watched 'chocolat' last night. man did that rule. maybe i'm just such a suck, but it was so hearwarmingly charming and delightful. no, really. i wish my name was anouk. or roux. it made me cry, but not in a horrible way...

the problem with american idol is that i just don't care about any of them. none. they all irritate the crap out of me. and they like god. what's up with that? i guess i like ruben, he's pretty hot. yeah, that's the other thing, none of those boys are very hot. i like to see some hot boys.

oh, speaking of hot boys. i've never really been a johnny dep lover. i mean, i like most of his movies, but i've never really had a thing for him. until last night...in chocolat..he's just.....ah...yeah...

.

i'm tired of the u.s. calling everything 'operation' such and such. remember when bush tried to call the afghani attacks 'operation infinite justice'? that was awesome. me and courtney used to have a gave that acted that out. it involved her cowering on the ground, going 'oh, please, i don't have anything to protect myself with. oh, please..' and me swelling to twice my size and jumping on her strangling and pumeling yelling 'OPERATION INFINITE JUSTICE!!'. it was awesome. and by awesome i mean, it distracted us from thinking about how actual real people were dying.

.

i'd just like to take away some of america's weapons of mass destruction.

.

i keep running into fraser everywhere i go. fate wants us to be together. for enternity. silly fate.

i want to go back to bed. but i have to go and do some shit. you know, chill, and get my picture taken, and blow some shit up. if you searched my diary for blow shit up you'd get a lot of finds. i need to get some more original thoughts.

but not today.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced