et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.09.16 3:52 p.m.

i've discovered a way cooler library that's only slightly further away than the other one. the problem with toronto libraries is that there are too many of them. seriously there's at least four within easy walking distance from me. and it would be better if there was one big one with everything that i needed.

ai. i'm lonesome. i surprised myself by telling nick yesterday that i missed him and that maybe we could give it another go. he wasn't too into that. it was an interesting conversation. i just wish that i really wanted him. i mean, why don't i?
we're friends though. in a good way.
i don't believe in love anymore.

i do enjoy all of nick's friends. i might even hang out with them again tonight. they are all so nice and funny. i like funny people. in fact i won't be friends with unfunny people. ever.

apparently morganwaters has his own 6minute tv show on cbc this fall. and owen and tyler are on it. and tyler says maybe he can get me on it. i'd die. or swoon.

i need best friends. i'm taking applications.
melissa's going to be here for the next couple of months though. maybe that'll be good.

had brunch with melissa, ellen, and ellen's karen the other day. that was fun. karen seems nice.
why do i miss everyone? oh sigh.

my comp time isrunning out.

and i have to go to work... the yankees are coming!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced