et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.07 8:35 p.m.

i wish i had something to talk about that didn't involve work.

me and my aunt and cousin are going to see drag queens on friday at divas. i'm excited. i hope dave is good, he's been sick for the past week and is feeling sad lately.

some people i know came in just as i was finishing work. i was glad to see mattdean, as i don't see him that often. i said i'd seen his (?)girlfriend(?) at the mall,
(him)"what was she doing there?"
(me)"i don't know.."
"well, i didn't have that on my schedule for her."
"looks like she's going to have another bruise to explain to the neighbours."

for those of you who think that wasn't a "funny joke": 1) you're wrong. 2)you're a funny joke. 3)yes, i did steal that from 'the family guy'.

seeing alisin re-affirmed my lack of a need to be friends with her. i thought for a couple weeks there that maybe i did. but i don't. it's not that i dislike her, it's just that i can't deal with her...if that makes sense. not that the ball was really in my court. at all.

somehow i really lost 'city of lost children'. one day it was on my shelf. the next, gone! it's probably in my room somewhere. fuck. i should clean out that hell-hole. right now. or go to sleep.

i'm always tired. maybe i'm depressed. or maybe i'm just lazy. yes, i'm going to go with lazy. quite.

two more work days this week. i miss jamie. i need a little vegetarian companionship. and he's nice. and good - which is a sharp sharp contrast most of the other kitchen staff.

it's time to do something..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced