et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.05.19 4:49 p.m.

New /private.

Melissa just called me. Back from the Phillipines. It's funny how time passes. It's kind of like I assumed she'd be there forever. It's crazy how quickly time goes.

November was so long ago.

.

My stomach hurts and I'm feeling oddly.. I don't know.
Aw the baby.

.

The symphony was nice. Yeah.
I wore a little black dress and pearls. We ate starbursts and I clapped at appropriate times. I actually did like it a lot, but I'm not one of those people who would be able to tell you anything about it in retrospect.

Then J Adam and I walked around for too long, trying to decide where to eat. We ended up at the Red Room and I had pancakes!!!!

Dates are bizarre activities.

Yeah, it's been awhile seen I'd been out on one. In a real-time kind of a way. It was nice. Felt fancy and I felt taken-care-of.

.

I think my brother is going to stop talking to me on messenger on account of all I do is correct his spelling/grammar.
Ironic considering how bad mine is.

.

Jamie's band is playing again tonight.. and I'm vaguely planning on going.. except I'm feeling tired and.. brittle some how.

I'll go if Miamo comes and keeps me company.

.

You know something, I don't work properly.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced