et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.20 12:07 a.m.

ah diaryland. my one true love.

i've decided that i live in the hottest household ever. no, really. priscilla, chala, and i are all really cute/hot/beautiful. for realsies. and all in completely different ways. so if an eligible bachelor was to enter this house, i feel that there's no way he wouldn't be attracted to at least one of us.

i like us.

i'm also getting attached to allie. she's so sweet and funny. she's coming to movies with me and chala this week and then chala's going to pick her brain about being an extra and so on and so on.

we drank too sweet of coffee and now feel ill.

i used my fruits and passions gift certificates today and bought lemon vanilla massage oil and citrus lip balm. delicious.

school's still excellent. had four hours of voice and movement today plus a bunch of theory. fun. i'm a little sore but in a hip way. i mean cool, but also technically in my hips.

hot.

me and allie saw jesse today and waved and smiled. and he did the same and looked sooo sweet. awww. i really feel like i'm in high school sometimes.

clint emailed me today! i was very happy to hear from him. aww clint. niki i gave him your email address, i hope that's good.

i took the streetcar both ways today. it's great. i see so much. it goes alllll the way down queen, onto the queensway breifly and onto lakeshore. pretty pretty. and queen is so neat in all it's different sections.

had a terrible sleep last night. horrible anxiety dreams. kept waking up sure i was late for school. dreams i went home and no one was there, or there were people there and they weren't impressed with me being home so soon. all i wanted was my own damn bed/room/mother/kittens. i can't even think about it.

i'm just trying to be present. that's what all my teachers talk about as being most important. present. here. ready to go. be here now. all that jazz. and i'm really getting it. it's also helping to block out the past and the future and all the wonder and the worry.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced