et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-09 12:40 p.m.

this internet business is weird. and long-taking. i wish that i knew more about it so that it wouldn't take me so long to do everything.


if you crossed niki with amanda (and gave them a little height) you'd get amelie.

i went to a brilliant show last night. local bands. tessa's voice is amazing. she impresses me to many degrees. if jeffmorton had come by then all my past boyfriends would have been there. then i could have had a party. partypartyparty. i got to dance a bit (which makes me feel so good inside. just lights me up.) i was feeling so general yesterday. i was just pretty calm. alisin, melissa, and i were going to have a sleep-over with a bunch of girls last night, but we couldn't get people to come. most people are doing plays this weekend, so i suppose it makes sense. we're going to do it next weekend though i think. and it should be spectacular. i haven't had a girl slumber party in so long. we can talk about cute boys! i spend too much time with boys these days. and i think that they're getting a little tired of my new found fascination with breasts (mine in particular.)

speaking of which: i bought a couple of bras for 89 cents each. isn't that glorius? anyone who looks down on second hand clothes should suck my bum. oh the brilliant things you can find. i usually wear a sling-type bra, if any...so this blue lace underwire business is a little daunting (and painful, i mean what the hell.) but at least i know my bra size now. it might come in handy later in life. i'm now sure how though. i think i'm almost done talking about bras. and lets hope that i never speak of it again. (i just have never really cared about breasts. and now i've noticed that they have some power or something. no one should have told me that i had ANY sex appeal. it just makes me do more things for humour value. and it's not as if i don't do enough already.)

i don't notice boys bums. should i? it has never occured to me to. (except maybe james o'shea. otherwise known as far-too-old future husband. ah.) most boys i know wear baggy pants, or don't have bums. (scrawny little weasels. weyome!)

i hate exclamation points. besides that i lovelovelove punctuation.

i wish it were my birthday so that everyone would buy me pi mugs from einstein's toybox. (i want them so badly.) and so that everyone would make me mix tapes. or mix cds.

i just feel like writing and writing and writing. maybe i'll go and write somewhere else.

oh. this girl i know barely on diaryland (frigglefritz), she's friends with people i know...i was standing next to her in line for a play for half an hour. but i've never seen her before. i just know who her boyfriend is. i was too shy to talk to her though. damn me. i should go and leave her a note.

give me presents. i wish it were my birthday. or summer. or a pretending summer birthday.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced