et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.02.20 12:27 p.m.

i'm getting a little more back to my irritable self.

i'm getting so frustrated with brittany! i want to live on my own. forever. gawwd. the problem really lies in that i don't know how to bring it up. oh, and also, that she sucks.

i mean, why is her boyfriend over every day, and why do they have such loud sex, and why can't they change the toilet paper roll, and why does he always leave the seat up, and why does she always move my stuff around, and why do i feel uncomfortable in my own house sometimes? needless to say..i'm not overly happy.

it sucks as well because my irritation towards brittany comes out a bit towards ali, because they're best friends and talk every day. and ali's getting to me a bit anyway..just because we spend too much time together.

i did talk to steve last night though, and that made me happy. it turns out that fonstantine comes from her, so that's far less annoying. she's pretty funny in general. we were talking about how mean we are. especially to boys..and how irritating it is when they put up with it. stupids.

dan, if you're reading this, email me: [email protected] okay? or post your stupid email address already. i want to communicate with you (and your hot bottom).

have i mentioned that i like cute boys? mmm. after i updated the other day i went back to the studio building to get my stuff and go home, i ended up talking to jesse for bit. he's so cute and nice. there's something about theatre students - the eye contact, the feeling that they're 'present. in the moment, etc'..it makes me feel important. anyway, we were talking about the play that they're doing, that goes up tonight..and i said i was excited for it. and then he said i should really come to their opening night party tonight at the fox. so i think i will. because he's so pretty. i bet his girlfriend thinks so too. ha.

i like days off. i need a job though. like a mother. yesterday i did a lot of sleeping and eating. i also bought groceries, and did the last fixing of student loan stuffs (i sure hope), and went shopping in kensington market. i got some earings (pretty), two pink sweaters to cut up, a skirt and a dress to cut up, a nice army green mock-turtle-neck-3/4-sleeve shirt, and a werid peach jacket that i might hate. all for about $15. fun!

i made myself a delicious omelette last night, with spinach, tomatoe, cheese, red and green peppers, and onion. so good. i value food. i'm going to be a terrible celebrity as i'm going to insist on eating. all the time.

my mum sent me some of my belongings on the bus. they should get here soon. i'll be glad. especially for my sewing machine!!! true excitement. except for my complete lack of thread.

diana's class was sooo frustrating and interesting today. definitely helpful, but i'm not sure how yet...or i'm not sure how to do it. it's hard. and impossible to explain. just paul's class left and then the weekend. not that i have any real plans..i'm such a homebody. i really like staying at home and reading and watching tv and writing and sleeeeeping. i think i should start going out at some point though. i'm not sure of where i'd want to go..or who with..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced