et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.02.22 11:22 a.m.

this place is exhausting and draining me.
the hours are so long.

i don't know where to find a booster juice. i should look harder. yesterday we went to sherway gardens on lunch and erica got me all worked up saying there was a booster juice there. but it was a weird ripoff that had nothing like a sonic soy. and i was distraught and ate a giant plate of chinese food.

i have things to do every night this week probably and i really don't want to. i want to go to sleep. and i need to clean my house and take care of business and study for midterms (yeah i have a test. who knew?) and play with the lonely cat.
he yells for me when he hears me coming up the stairs and then climbs all over me when i get inside.

at the pet store yesterday i saw bengal kittens. they were spotted. and i saw puppies. lot of puppies. and i started yelling about puppy mills. that embarrassed erica and jenn (which was my main objective). then i jumped off some benches (imitating touro) yelled about how ugly everything was.
i'm a pleasure to spend time with.

i went to utopia with miranda last night. lord do i like miranda. what a laid-back cool-cat. and she's so beautiful. i had forgotten. we had hours of talk and stayed way past having eaten. ew i had poutine (veg gravy = the love of my life) with garlic-dill-mayo. what the eff??
and then she came grocery shopping with me.
we're planning to get together again on thursday which would be good shit. maybe go to payless (i'm obsessed. and it's their buy-one-get-one-half-off event). and maybe find a booster juice.

i talked to melissa last night. i'm getting excited to see her. she, alisin and i are going to have lunch on wednesday at fresh probably. that'll be so crazy and good. it'll be nice to be around people my size again.

i need alone time. i don't see that happening any time soon. whatevs. at least it's good stress.

i think i'm going to go to the theatre-kids' play tonight. it better be good since i really don't feel like hanging around down here...

my teacher, michael, is driving me insane. what a passive-aggressive ass. he'll ask you so many questions until you finally do exactly what he's looking for, instead of just saying it outright. and it's not like it's a learning process, because it's not like i get to make my own choices, i'm just being manipulated into making his choices.
i have much supressed rage.
and it's not even well-supressed.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced