et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-02-27 1:40 a.m.

i'm in a happy mood. inexplicably.

teehee. i really like internet friends.

lysha joab blaire in particular right now this instant.

me and delightful misery are going for coffee on thursday. we'll be at the living room at 7, if anyone wants to join us...

it has occured to me how absurd it is that i am on here sooo frequently, but i never update. and it's not that there's nothing new...it' just that i don't know how to put it. or how to make it good enough...

today is mattdean's birthday. and travis's. i love them. they are good guys.......oh. i should email travis...got to remember to do so....

seriously if anyone is reading this i need names for my kittens. good original names. not prettyloviesweetie or cuddles. something good. for the boy i'm thinking either bramwell or rumball...what do you think? and one of the girls is named mouse...but the other three. one of them is too beautiful to give a pretty name to, but also an ugly name would just be sick. it's very hard. please?


i was considering writing out a letter that i wrote to jonathan taylor thomas (of tv's home improvement) this fall(never sent)...but it took too much effort. so if anyone wants to read it, tell me...it was actually pretty good. i manage to love jonathan taylor thomas, and still be something approaching cool...i think it's because all my friends ignore it. I LOVE HIM. (i want to marry him. and settle down and have babies.)



besides all of that...i saw jeffmorton on sunday, my previous whathaveyou. a good jazz musician. a pretentious lovely kid. he's pretty nice i have to say. although he irratates me and could hate me. it was good though, to see him, i haven't in awhile. he should see my kittens. you all should see my kittens. just come on by. (oh god what do i name them?)

mattdean doesn't want to join this gang band because i am annoying. i'm sorry mattdean. if you kids find me irratating you should tell me. or stick a fork in my eye (sorry niki.)

i should stop writing all this nonsense. ai.

oh! i got a sweet valentine and converse article from darling deadly hillary(killary). i love her.


as i love everyone. i appologize for my streaks of dumb-founding frustratingness. frustratingness and mattdean and seeing jeffmorton and everything in that vein...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced