et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.06.03 2:21 p.m.

Ugh. I hate being overstaffed. I could've made 10 billion dollars if I were by myself. Instead I was with two other girls and I made very little.

Whatever eating. Guess you're not in my life anymore.

.

Yesterday was the first time in awhile that I had no social engagements. And if today goes according to plan, will be the second.

Today should be about cleaning. Should be. But I wonder if I'll actually get to it in the way that I need to.

Also I need to actually make the magazine. I did go print it off this morning. So that's a start. I just need to organize it and decorate it and choose papers etc etc etc

Then I need to go copy it. I think I'll leave that for tomorrow. Cause I like to live on the edge.

.

I got my pictures developed.
Hmmm. Well.
There's some nice photographs. Some really, really nice photographs. It's just a damn shame I'm making such awkward faces in all of them.

Hmmm.

I don't know. There might be one I could use? I'd like to do another roll just because now I know which backgrounds worked and which didn't, etc. Which faces make me look a bit chubby and which shirts are just awkward.

It's funny cause I'd secretly love to go get my pictures done by Tim Leyes. If I had a spare $600 lying around I would. For sure.
I'd really like to get a look at his studio and cameras and backgrounds and so on.

.

I'm hungry.
I think it'll be funny to see what I can dig up around here.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced