et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.17 10:18 p.m.

today was a small day. and i can't type at all as i've destroyed my fingernails. holy god.

i'm in a horrible mood all of a sudden, probably from the hand pain. each mis-spelling is another key i have to press.

work was terrible. and long. and i think i have a fever and my throat hurts. and i have tomorrow off, so that's good so i can sleep, except that i really need hours. so much. i have -100000 monies.

my body hurts from dance class. and i feel inadequate and sucky. i know i will feel better later..but..

i might cut fraser's hair tomorrow. i looked through my teen vogue, to find something appropriate..we'll see.

i saw alyssa today. i was feeling not-too-social and awkward though...sorry. i do miss her...but...

but..

but...

i haven't seen constantine in weeks. that's odd. i'm getting so bored with my lack of crushes. so so bored. and irritated with everyone for being not-right.

the new manager was wearing so much perfume it made me naseous. my eyes got all red and i had a pretty bad headache. it was awkward talking about it with her, but hopefully it'll be better from now on.

i really can't type anymore.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced