et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-17 4:21 p.m.

did any of you poison me? alix, i'm looking at you...

my insides are hitting each other and starting wars. and there's no juice in this house. does someone want to bring me juice? yeah. right.

i can't believe i'm sick again. good thing i'm not scheduled to work today. because i couldn't. at all.

i did go to murray again though, to develope pictures with mattdean.
who conversationaly, i think is trying to make me fall in love with him. i'm onto you clever clever. i see it all.
i mean, wanting to take pictures of me...taking me in the orgasmatron...which led into that pitch-black room (with silence and all sorts of tenions)...and worst, wanting pictures of my converse shoes (what do i love more than converse? really...?

i'm not in for that sort of thing.

.

but actually, the photo-making was really fun. and neat. and matt likes nelly furtado. ai.

.

alix and i went out for coffee last night (when she poisoned me). it was pretty fucking good. i mean, in my ever-so-humble opinion. i really really like browsers. to a huge extent. the fire-place and the hardwood, and the loft-likeness of it, and the tea, and the couches. it was just nice. and a good setting for us. and she told me what we've been meaning to talk about. and i told her part of the story about alvin(toad). the good part. which means that it was left at the place where i was spectacularly happy. it's going to be far worse to tell the rest. the beginning is so easy. and the end is hard. and i probably won't tell her everything. because the only person who knows close to everything is alisin. and i'm not even sure if it's all there for her.

.

i still have yet to talk to my managers about saturdays. i hope i do that soon.

i just want to watch tv. i think i might go and do so.

man my kittens are cute. (i mean, the two that are left....) mattdean's a trickster

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced