et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.16 8:55 a.m.

it better be road trip weather today. because i'm sure going on a roadtrip.

but first a lot of working. and by working i mean partying. i should find some crosswords to take on the trip. mmm roadtrips. mmmm hillaries. mmm smoothie. i haven't drank one in a few days. i really want one. perhaps a fruitrollup smoothie. that's my latest favorite.

my brother was helping me with my crossword last night. and by that i mean looking everything up on the internet. that's handy. he seemed very impressed when he got some though.
yesterday my brother was mad at me for something or another and he was yelling at me:
emry: "i hate you! i wish you had a diary!"
me: "why?"
emry:"so that i could post it on the internet!"
me:"but i already post my diary on the internet"
emry:"but it would have secrets!"
me:"i post all my secrets on the internet!"
...that's not exactly true. but close enough. and still funny.

did anyone else see that episode of renegadepress.com where that girl at the slumber party made a video singing about balloons and the popular girls posted it on the internet? man that was a good episode.

i didn't really do much yesterday. well..i made a pink skirt (out of a sweatshirt and it's so soft). and i decorated a shirt. and i bothered my mum a lot. that's something.

this tea and oatcake is the best i've ever had. or at least pretty good. food is better is smaller quantities. i'm feeling good. my stomach isn't nearly as upset as it usually is.

i had rehearsal last night and travis and niki both came! it was pretty amazing. and we ran both plays. not well, mind you, but you can't get everything you want.

then john came by and he and niki and i went to jerry's to get icecream. we had to go to jerry's because that's where i can get sorbet. mmm sobet. and stu gave it to me for free. imagine all the free things i'd get if stu had actually liked me.

then john and i watched beat street. mmm beatstreet. and he referred to const as my 'cheese' friend. then 'cheesetoast platter' friend. and later just 'cheese whiz'.
and he said they played a song called 'supercar' on his radio show. john and i spend too much time together. he already wants to tell me the same stories over and over.
he is easy to be with though.
um, john, how about if you don't leave your hat in supertruck? okay? you can have it when i get back i guess.

well.... i should actually pack some shit. i wonder what i'll forget...that's always interesting. i'm so ready for slushes. and road candy. and drumheller. and obviously r.e.m. and you. okay, wish me luck. ttyl diaryland.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced