et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007.10.25 1:01 p.m.


TWO MONTHS TIL CHRISTMAS.

You have about one week until we are completely overwhelmed with Christmas Christmas Christmas. Get ready. AHhhh.
Already stores like Pier One and Homesense on Yonge are after my own heart. What huge gorgeous displays. And The Bay was putting up all their lights. Sigh Sigh double sigh.

I'm so paranoid all the time about being late for things. But then I'm still always late. I woke up much earlier than I had to today because I was scared I would over-sleep and miss my audition this afternoon, which is not until 3 pm. Hmm.
I'm hung-over. Again.
And I'm planning on partying for the next three nights at least. I think. Hallowe'en weekend. I have given absolutely no thought to what I should go as. Or even if I'll dress up. Maybe I'll go as "your mom got drunk and embarrassed you" again. That was a successful costume. I love smeared lipstick. And the costume only gets better as the night wears on. And you get to yell at people. I like costumes that come with a character and ways to behave.

Tonight is our S.O.S. dance party again at White Orchid. I hope there's people I don't know and babes to hit on.
I'm not working so I can't make Third come. Which is highly annoying. Maybe he asked Google about me and Google sent him here and he'll know to come to the party.
Because everyone is obsessed with me.

Hung out with SarahJane yesterday. Had lunch and discussed plans and Getting Shit Done.

Went to Grand Analog's show at Mod Club. He was opening up for Shad. It was really fun. And good. I think. I was a little drunk. A lot drunk. That's how I roll. I went through the crowd and gave S.O.S. dance party cards to all the cute boys. It took way more bravery than I thought. I chickened out a couple of times.
We went out drinking with some peeps afterwards. I might have slipped off the babe-train. But that's okay because... well. Hmm. I guess because it has to be. And because it's a non-drama situation. Yes. That's why.
I like Third best.

I have no patience.

Pusha T got the key he can unlock ya

I turned on the heater. I've been sitting and shivering for an hour. I give up. It's autumn.
I want it to snow! Especially since my bike is down. I like walking in the snow. Yesss Christmas.

My audition is by a Value Village. Trouble.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced