et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.23 10:00 a.m.

welllll. i'm not in the best mood anymore. but whatevs. it's still partyparty all the time. forever.

cupcakes for breakfast because in my mind my birthday starts today. happy birthday to me happy birthday to me happy birthday to me. wow i love how my birthday counter has ditched out. good times.

oh my god i'm sick of working. and everyone i work with is sick of working. and it's just not fun to have everyone complaining. such holiday cheer! but it's also really fine. except that it's been really slow and if it were busier it would go by so much quicker.

i'm jealous of all the people who have time off at christmas. how lucky they are!

i'm working 12 to 9:30 today and then i'm going to amigos and drinking. i don't know how i'll get home but i sure will be drunk. and then somehow i'm going to go to work at 9 a.m. tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm so hardcore.

i think i might have abandoned christmas shopping. what's done is done. also a quick look at my bank balance tells me what's what.

maybe i should write a series of childrens books about supertruck and adventure cat. well, especially about supertruck. he's a real character.

i went out very breifly after work last night. i went to the yard to see ellen and niki.
ran into jamesreimer as i was approaching and i hugged him even though he was feeling sick. sure am glad he didn't vomit down my back. woah i like him very much.
ellen looked good. i didn't talk with her that much but i'm not worried because we'll have our loooonnng lunch and that'll make up for (not even) lost time.
i wasn't feeling very social, and sometimes i just can't fake it. just can't get it up.

where's charlotte been all my life?

sometimes i just don't want elliott smith to have died. well, most days actually. it just seems like such a waste.

okay, my happy birthday party tonight at amigos at 10 pm. it is also a music show of dreamboats! omg you'll totally double, tripple swoon.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced