et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.05.02 12:22 p.m.

bitchy new /private.

It really feels like I should be going home soon. Ugh.

I think I'm killing my plant! But I'm not sure how. Maybe I over-watered it? Maybe I underwatered it? Ridiculous! Why can't plants talk? All it does is droop over like a quitter.

I didn't leave my house or get dressed yesterday. It was kind of sweet. I did write for a few hours.. but it still wasn't enough. It is never enough really.

There was this program for TV show writers that I was thinking (stressing) about applying to. But it's looking like it really isn't for me.
We'll see. I still have a few days to decide to apply.

I spent a good while cleaning yesterday. And by cleaning I mean organizing and redecorating. I know that's a silly thing to do when the place is disasterously messy. But whatevs. I choose decorating over cleaning any day.
This whole storing things in 40-bottles is really cool. I decided. I'm trying to store as many things as possible in jars and bottles of all kinds.

Today I am going to go buy a metropass. After that anything is possible I guess. I'm excited to have travel-freedom.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced