et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.18 7:01 p.m.

i'm in a better mood. but generally apathetic/discontent. i have a cold, but not the kind where i can wallow in my misery, just enough to make me uncomfortable, and irritable, and lose sleep. i really feel like watching tv or movies. but only really interesting bits. and there's nothing good on tonight.

my stomach hurts again today. this is nothing unusual, but it adds to my general discomfort.

speaking of which, are there any degrassi kids around? i mean kids like me that have been addicted to degrassi at some point? last night's 'next generation' was awesome. jono playing 'shane'! ack! he was actually pretty good. better than i expected. for those of you don't know, shane took acid and jumped off a bridge and got brain damage. and the creepy twins were at spike's baby shower. and liz is her midwife. oooh liz. oh creepy twins. and now catelyn's back on the show! how exciting. ah..never mind.

i had today off. it was worthwile, though i'm going to be more ill tomorrow. maybe i'll just call in sick tonight. augh. i mostly just interneted and watched tv. i watched both oprah and dr. phil. shoot me.

i want to move away, and am also terrified of doing so. i'm held constantly in indecision. i should be ready for ... something.

i practiced my dancing some more today. i want to have it all good by next class. it's pretty fun. i knew i'd like it.

i'm so repetitive. moreso than i realize i think.

and once again i'll trail off..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced