et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.05.17 12:52 p.m.

It feels like I'll never be able to sleep enough. That's good. Makes a change from when I was sleeping and sleeping and never being tired.

.

I'm always surprising myself and it's always with the ways I don't change.

I keep trying the same things over again, even after proving they don't work.

.

Fuck I'm so jealous. Niki gets to go to Saskatoon and I'm so homesick.

At least she's somewhat officially moving here in the fall. And I'll cream myself!!!

Apparantly J Adam has a one hour lay-over in Saskatoon on his way to Edmonton. I'm jealous of that even. I'd just like to have a little look. A peak outside..

And I'd like to get to visit my aunt in Edmonton of course.

I had dreams of going home last night and in my dreams I took so many of my favorite kids with me. My dream world.

Funny, my most racy dreams involve a touch of handholding.. a darkened room.. maybe a kiss.

.

I'm still a little mixed up on what day it is and it's a little silly how very little I have to do. I mean, social engagements.. but nothing that I have to do.

.

OMG Grey's Anatomy was so good. No Denying. Well, actually you can deny if you want to.
So perfect on account of they played to the audience's desire to see Meredith and McDreamy together.. but didn't finalize anything. Didn't make any promises.
Alex totally redeemed himself and I can't believe that Izzy's leaving.
George and Callie's relationship is so awkwardly perfect.

House was also really really good. OMG is Cuddy going to have House's baby???? Is she!!

I finally saw the show with Mark Inside on it and it was really good. What cute kids aw the babies.
It's funny how proud of everyone I get.

.

It's David's birthday today and I feel as though he's dropped out of my life. But maybe I'll go to see him and Sarah play tonight and feel reaquainted. Maybe I'll get to see all of those kids again tonight.

I must be fickle.

.

These past couple of days have been about recovering from the weekend.

Naomi and I went to the Y yesterday. We went swimming and played squash (well, not really on account of we had no idea how to and we were very very bad at it) and did a pilates fundamentals class.

When the pilates teacher started talking about "activating the pelvic floor" and "lenthening up through the spine" and "dropping the breath" me and Naomi got overly-excited.
Oh voice class!

It made me miss Paul (teaching Paul not ANTM Paul). He was a much better teacher. Said 'like' a lot less. Could explain things a lot better and could read us for feedback as opposed to being like "are you good? do you get it? are you feeling it?" etc etc.
Aw, I hate when I'm not allowed to be friends with people I'd like to be around.

.

Repeat repeat repeat

.

I should make an effort to say something new.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced