et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-09-10 1:34 p.m.

all i ever think about is dreaming. and dreams. all i ever do is sleep. i'm addicting myself. i have been for years really...but right now i have time to sleep more than necessary. far more than necessary.

(i dreamt of a fever...one that would cure me...)

i had this big dream about jeffmorton last night. it was really big. long and involved and there was yelling. actually it was equally about his girlfriend jen. i was driving around the city and i thought i should find jeff and tell him that he really should keep in touch with me after he moved to regina. so i went to her house and i knocked and i told him this and appologized for interupting anything. and i left. jen came out after me. and she wanted to talk to me about jeff i guess. but we just had this huge conversation that went on for so long. (i think that since i've only been broken up with once and this is my subconcious still trying to justify or understand it or something.) she thought i still cared for him. wanted him back or something. he came out i wanted him to leave us alone and he was upset (which happens very rarely). it was just so strange. and in my dream they were going to get married and she was worried about him having baggage. and i was trying to explain how we had always been more like best friends than like lovers. and how i was upset about the break-up because i knew the friendship was broken too.
i think this dream was so strange because it is so un-life-like. i mean....it would never happen.

.

i want some new shoes. converse.

.

i want some new christmas. and new christmas jobs.

.

i just want to go back to bed. to get some new things to think about. to tax my dream allowence to the limit.

.

i can't bring myself to clean my room. it takes too much effort. anyways, i've talked about re-doing my room so much that there's no way it's going to get done.

.

and about jobs. i've talked about jobs too much.

.

it turns out that my new dishwashing friends is in maggi's class at nutana. i found this out even before i saw her note because i looked at some pictures she linked to. hi jamie. is he nice maggi?

. dream to sleep.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced