et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.02.03 1:55 p.m.

i'm going to be late for brunch with priscilla.

i have a renewed love of priscilla because of last night. and our big talks of death and loss and all things painful.

re-read more of my grade 12 writings yesterday and concluded that that time in my life was horrible.
and i was a slightly uncomfortable with what i'd written.

bought 30 dollars worth of beads and beading supplies. that was hotttttt. i love colours. i'm going to be the best beader ever.
i made a ice-pink pair that are too pretty.

geordie and i hung out and all things are cool. (in theory. oh, theories, how they always let ya down..) but we're together-ish. in a non-commital kind of a way. which i dig.
and he's so fun and funny and sweet and nicer than i can imagine being. so that's hot.
and hopefully will continue to be.
there's no reason for us not to be somewhat involved..as long as no one is getting hurt.

blue crush is boring.

i want an omelette so bad.

ran into my old friend cameron today (i know him through priscilla and chala)and we're going to have lunch next week. he has lion eyes.

it's getting so close to miranda and niki and mum times..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced