et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.03 7:43 p.m.

omg. i'm leaving so soon. today i decided i didn't want to go. then proceeded to pay my fees and confirm my acceptance. so i guess i'm going. but i still don't want to. i want to stay here and spend more time with all of you.

last night was really fun. it's funny that i tried to add pictures and a link to an entry. clearly i was incapable. i fixed it now though, so if you click the back button you can see everything good. good work.

i don't want to leave. and i found out they're not opening the residences for my campus until may, so i don't even have a place to live. at all. i guess it's the streets for me!

i had another day off today, though jerry's tried to call me in, so i guess someone must have been out. i had so much stuff to get done though...not that i did it..but. i spent today hanging out with baby rachel, dancing her around and feeding her and feeding her some more. what a fatty! megan; you should nip that in the bud. and i got some stuff mailed off for college. then i went for coffee with hillary at her mall, she's been in edmonton for weeks, so i was happy to see her. she dyed her hair the same colour as i did. that always happens, so frequently that we've commented on it before. whenever i dye my hair red, so does she. we're psychically bonded you know. i wish she were coming with me to toronto with me..because she's funny and different than most people i know these days. less cynical. she saw city-working-phil at a party of hallowe'en. and he was talking about me. about what a nice girl i am and how cute and stuff. that's so funny. he doesn't work for the city anymore, so i won't see him much anyhow. i wonder if he's still engaged. i wish i still liked him.

i need a new good fun crush. except that i'm leaving. it's going to be mighty hard to stalk boys in toronto..i mean, there's just too many places for them to be, how could you find them again? how silly.

i'm excited for watching tv in a bit. i just love tv, how i don't have to think or partake or do anything really except be entertained. that's the bloody ticket.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced