et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.04 9:47 p.m.

today has felt so long. so long. i guess i did some stuff. i managed to spend fifty dollars. i went to mcnally robinson, the liquor store, and superstore. i got books, liquor, and pudding. three of my favorite things. along with brown paper packages.

i'm trying out beer as a habit. not to get drunk, just to drink. we'll see how that goes.

i bought the hanged man. it's a favorite. now maybe i'll get interested in doing tarot again. man i have zero stick-to-it-ivness. suck.

i need to get cleaning...but i have no will or desire. mostly i'm hugely apathetic. i find myself sitting staring off and not knowing how to get my body moving again. it's perplexing really. especially since i'm trying to try so hard to get my body doing good and my ideas flowing, and cleaning done and everything everything.

i was wondering if you would like to come over and have your picture taken. for me. yes you, and you. and you. something to remember you by....ah sigh sigh sigh.

i went to see 'the hours' last night with jeffmorton. it was really quite good. quite. the whole movie was almost one awkward pause though. and everyone kept staring and staring at each other. it was creepy. and the music was very nice and yet almost foreboding. unnerving. claire danes got more beautiful. i want to be her. all of the acting in that movie was of such a high caliber. it seems like it would have been quite quite difficult. julianne moore and nicole kidman were both right on. right right on.

my body feels gross from too much exhaustion.

how about next sunday for people coming to take some of my clothes away? and maggi, i have a bag of scarves for you!!!! and i'll take your picture. ha. yes. yes.

i'm glad to be thinking of leaving this place.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced