et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-03 11:29 p.m.

i'm really sorry for the lack of notes/guestbook signage/emails that i've been distributing as of late. it's just been a weird/busy few days. i still love my gang to bits and bits. and bites. and i'm still reading ALL of your diaries. every one.

i have to go to work tomorrow at 8, so i should be in bed, but instead i'm updating. yay me. did you know that there's a certain allowed amount of puss in cow's milk? would you like a good old-fashioned glass of puss?

i went to the universtiy today and hung out with niki for a few hours. we started discussing how we talked alike, but we couldn't remember who originally started it. who was copying who. man i like her. in fact some day i'm going to marry that girl.

or my twin. no, he's not twins with me, he got a twin, and they're both really hot. martin is jessalyn's and paul is mine. mine was looking at me today. heehee. we were talking to a goup of guys (like six of them) who all looked vaguely alike. i couldn't even tell who were twins anymore(that's an over-exageration). we also talked to this guy who had a side-lip piercing who's name was dylan. i accidentally made fun of his dad. his dad's alcoholism in fact. man i suck so much. but he didn't mind. in fact i think he was hitting on me. actually i think that everyone is hitting on me. (oh wait that's jeffmorton).

i'm sad that i couldn't go over to cyrus's tonight because of stupid work and stupid aaron.

me and aaron were supposed to go out tonight. sort of. but it got too late. but i still managed to break up with him. although he didn't understand why. i asked him to name one thing about us that was similar, but he couldn't.
apparantly his ex-girlfriend rachel is doing coke and cutting her wrists these days. wow, holy so-not-my-problem-yet-i-still-feel-kinda-bad. sucky.
i wish i could explain to you how dumb he was about us being done and about rachel but it would take too many words. we're still going to hang out i guess. maybe.

the dumbest thing that he said:

"what do you call a person who's vegetarian, but hates animals and thinks that they're bad for the earth and should be destinct?"
"you mean extinct?"
"yeah, instict."

fucking hell.

.

me and alisin are going to go to an activist network expo thing tomorrow. to look for cute boys (o twins...). this is only funny because it's us. and i might learn something.

.

the kittens are going away soon and i'm going to be sadsad. but my house might smell better.

go sign my guestbooka nd notes and send me billionsandmillions of emails. then i will reciprocate. okay? (at least i didn't say o-tay. eh.)

kisses and kicks... why is aaron so very stupid?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced