et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.28 10:52 a.m.

no updates recently...it's all too much effort. and there's too much to say. and it's hot here.

it's fucking hot. we've had so many heat warnings. last year we only had a couple but this year we've had ten or maybe 50 billion.
i'm getting worried about it actually. we have smog warnings every day and i always have a headache.
i'd kill for airconditioning at this point.
and i can't sleep because i wake up sticky and gross. and not in a wet dream kind of a way.

i wish i was going to be in saskatoon to see emo philips. that'd be hot.

i haven't been doing much lately. well, i did my laundry yesterday that was exciting.

finally.

christina's husband david is doing an episode of corner gas. that's exciting for me. and probably for him.

apparantly chala's left town already and i didn't even know. and alisin left before i got a chance to say goodbye.
i'm the best friend ever.

'my new boyfriend' is ignoring me. that's good because i wanted him to stop puppydogging around me. but bad because i hope he doesn't think i'm an asshole.

the funniest thing lately is using 'my balls' instead of 'your mom'. i totally bit that from boogity, who bit it from two guys.
you look nice today.
MY BALLS look nice today!
can i get mayo on the side?
MY BALLS like mayo on the side!

you know who i like? miranda. what a good person. she's like a toronto steve-dave. the other day we ran (drove) all over town looking for a dairy queen. i like random adventures like that. and boy was it delicious. but that in my mouth.

i'm wasting time in here because it's too effing hot to leave.
but i'm running out of things to do.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced