et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.27 11:25 a.m.

yesterday was toooooo long. holy. rehearsal was the worst yet. it was our tech/dress run. i had begun to get a headache just before i was leaving b.s. at 3:30. then my headache just got worse and worse and worse (even after i took a couple of aspirin between training and rehearsal). it was the kind of headache where if i moved my head at all, it throbbed and pounded. i wasn't hearing people properly and i wasn't seeing very well. i kept screwing up my lines because i would just blank out. also i had to fall down and yell and everything, which made it eighty billion times worse. i had to do the song at the end and i couldn't hit any of the notes at all. it was incredibly frustrating. everyone noticed how bad it was. we tried to go over it again afterwards and it only got worse. i was trying not to cry. in short, it sucked...

we do have an awesome set though. it's very cool, and costumes have all got themselves together. i look super cute. as per usual.

.

i'm excited for my day off today. (except rehearsal this evening.) maybe i'll get something accomplished. or at least watch some tv. i taped the grammys and i still haven't had time to watch them. or anything really.

maybe i should get things going.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced