et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.22 8:35 p.m.

oh oh

um. i'm having a hard time these past few days. and sometimes a good time.

i really need girlfriends to hash and rehash everything out with.

i don't know if i can write anything. well nothing hard.

easily: maggi is really fun. i real pretty comfortable with her. i was starting to annoy myself...but she wasn't. she took a garbage bag full of my clothes away with her. most of anything worth having. good riddence. i like how pretty and stylish she is. and that she's very easy to talk to.

i've been pretty sick. in odd ways. i went home a couple hours early from work today. i slept from 2 until 7:30. the irritating part is that i was supposed to go see chicago with jeffmorton at 7. the phone was off the hook though, and so when he called he just got a busy signal..and i just slept and slept. i mean, i had woken up at 5, and was planning to get up....but...things happen. i feel worse then i should about that. but maybe we can go to the later show. if my family gets back with supertruck.

i'd like to buy a car.

ugh. i feel sick. i feel sick of boys. and thinking about them. and not knowing what i want from them. and repeating myself over and over again.

i can't write any of it here. and i may lack the effort to write it anywhere at all.

ooo i'm being so over-emotional and gross. and secretive. i'm sorry. that's enough.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced