et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.06 10:57 a.m.

yeah, i'm in love with my new home. yeah, it's official. i never want to leave the house. despite the fact that there's nothing to do there. i sleep a lot, and read, and cook and decorate and write (barely) and especially bathe. i have a lot of baths. one a day pretty much. they're fun..and relaxing.

my home is sooo pretty, the way the sunlight spills in in the mornings and wakes me up.. it's good. it has such good energy. i can't even explain.

i hate walking. no, really, i'm tired of it now. my body is tired of it. i need new headphones so that i can listen to music. except that i'm tired of listening to music because that's all i do at home.

i really need a television. like really.

today i have a 'tea dance' at school, my cutest teacher, viv, is holding it as her end of term get together. we even have dance cards that we can fill up. i think it will be fun and silly. except that i don't want to have to pick partners. what stress..

i'm also planning to go to the 3rd years' play tonight. i'm hoping it will be good. they're doing some oscar wilder's short plays. i'll just pay attention to the cute boys. as usual.

i bought a lot of groceries yesterday. why are they soooo expensive? i bought about 10 dollars worth of cheese. that better last me a damn while.

i need a bicycle so badly. i also (more badly) need a job. like you wouldn't believe.

first semester is almost over. my college experience (if i don't get kicked out) is almost one quarter done! holy fuck. this means it's almost time to pay back my ten billion dollars of student loans. the stressss!

on that note, i have to go eat before class...so that i can go to the tea dance in peace.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced