et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.07.25 5:06 p.m.

wow. i really haven't updated since last monday? that's messed.

diaryland takes time out of my googling random things, not responding to emails, and typing up my scripts (which are funny x 10).

ew it's taken me 15 minutes just to get around to writing that. wow. i'm lame.

so i think i'll skip school tomorrow to go to the beach with chala. she's been in winnipeg (+saskatoon +vancouver) for the past month, so i haven't seen her. there is much to discuss.

i was drunk and stoned a lot last week. that was fun. there's still a st. ides fourty in my fridge (st. ides heaven).

it really really bothers me to be lied to. even if it's to keep a secret (i also hate secrets) and even if it isn't meant as a lie. still is lame.

the ac is turned up so high in here my hands are numb. talk about brown out.

yesterday i went to the aunties and uncles for the first time in FOREVER and stephclark and robbiewebster were there. what a coincidence.

so niki got around to moving? that's neat. now she's closer to me and easier to stalk.

which brings me to my next point: okay, so you know how i'm always stalking someone, except lately i've kinda fallen offa that train? well i've decided who i'm stalking! and i have been for awhile i just hadn't decided it really. it's the guy from train48! especially since he's not on there anymore and because he lives right by me and is so cute (and also nerdy).

it's all just stepping stones to the ultimate stalk: JTT

okay wow! i just googled jtt, which i haven't done in too long, and he guest starred on veronica mars this season. oh so super hot. luckily i like watching veronica mars and so therefore i'll probably see the episode eventually. oh ho ho.

speaking of tv: has anyone seen grey's anatomy? wow it's good. and the lead's name is meredith. it's weird to watch a program where they say 'meredith' every few minutes. it's my new second-favorite medical drama after house, which seriously makes me laugh out loud. frequently.

fuck i love television. so much. oh and i keep randomly finding american dreams and i'm re-addicting to that as well.

i saw parades against parades the other night. i said to fraser "how did you manage to find the most saskatoon-like space in all of toronto?" it was good to see him. and i hugged him and patted him on his sunburn (which he really liked).

there's tonnes of drama in my program these days. neat! also annoying.

my meeting with the big fat agent got pushed back for a couple of weeks. le sigh.

gosh i have to get a sweet sweet agent.

hung out with allan a bunch last week. that guys is cool beyond cool. that's how he gets away with wearing a fannypack. we're going to meet at some point to discuss my writing.

john loves my writing every time i give him some he gives me such good feedback. but i need to know what's wrong with it too.

i got new contacts and an eye exam, my eyes are good and not changing prescriptions. i have to get new glasses too, when the money comes. (when is that money coming?)

mike, my boss at the skydome, likes me now i think. that's sweet. it means i can get more hours. i like hours. i'm more comfortable there and when i make $100/a night it's hot hot shit. i have to say.

okay there, i have to go home. to sit in my sweltering apartment.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced