et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.14 1:16 a.m.

holy bloody i should be in bed. i slept all afternoon though, so i'm not so tired.

my mum brought ethan to see my play today. he was so cute. and he sat with me while i signed autographs. the rest of the cast thought he was so cute. because he is.

i'm tired of calling people who i can't get ahold of / don't call me back. fuck you. this goes along with how i hate doing anything that takes too much effort. i should have gone to see andrea play at the freehouse tonight, but yeah, effort.

also, i had forgotten that i would need to take some stuff if i'm going away, so i've spent the past few hours doing that. i love organizing things. and packing. it's pretty fun. i should actually go and finish that.

the other night mehta told me that he has two problems. and i've been thinking about that first one, the one about falling in love with 70% of the people that you meet. i'm tired of doing that. i woudn't say that it was 70 with me, but maybe 35% of boys, which is alot when you think about it. it has begun to irritate me. and i've noticed more and more that my body is flirting when i haven't registered it in my brain..and that the way my body reacts to boys is very disgruntling. fuck you body. damn whore.

i need to become a far more polite and refined young lady. i should go to finishing school. tomorrow.

i'll be back shortly. and sweetly...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced