et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.12 2:29 a.m.

holy god i'm tired. i've been up off and on since 9 ish. ai. that's more than my usual 13 hours of awakeness.

i had a very very contented/contenting kind of a day. even solved a few things.
but it just occured to me now that it was such a boy-filled day. i don't think i really related to a single female (besides my mother), i talked to alix for a few minutes....but it wasn't like a conversation really. holy boys though.

me and j.m. met downtown, and went to ragtime and biked around a little. then we drove out to value village and sally ann and bought quizno subs. then we went and sat by the wier and ate said subs.
it was so nice and calm. i like calmness. he's one of the few few people that i can just sit with and not feel the need to say innane things. to just let silence be for a time. but we also have nice talks...and he irritates me, it's fun. there was one thing that had been bothering me, and we talked it all out. it feels really good to honest about something that's bothering me. really good.

so me and mattdean went to see youth theatre at aden bowman tonight, it was....fine. definetly youth theatre. i like very much to hang out with mattdean, i find him enjoyable...and good to bother. ryan was very good at his part that he only learned last week. good work ryan.

also, the one girl that i tried to call today, alyssa, it was silly because ted had her phone. so i ended up talking to a boy anyway.

we went to the blood music, clunt and the scrunts, and savage henry.... show after the play. it turned out to be quite fun. once again though, not a girl in sight. i talked a lot to paul daniel. he's pretty nice. his dreads are so intense. we talked about dogs and cats. and kosher stuff, he's recently converted himself to judaism. strange kid. and i talked to greg and ted and toby. and mehta of course. man, he makes me smile. i just like him.

savage henry was so fucking good. i mean, in a horrible punk-rock way. so funny. just as a taste of the magic, their first song was called 'big time penetrator' followed up with classics like 'dick-tator' and 'booze, bikes, and chicks' oh, lord...it was really quite well done and crazy though.

i liked blood music more tonight than i have in the past. they made me very tired though, and there were harsh sounds that hurt my ears quite badly. oh, yeah, i also was talking to shaun for a bit...he isn't sure if he likes blood music, and he's in it... what i like a lot about shaun is that he's very decisively friends with me. i mean, i really don't talk to him that often...but still whenever i see him he's so open and friendly and just interested. it's nice. he's moving to montreal at the beginning of may. that's pretty quick.

i'm going to fall asleep in front of the computer. and i'm craving pajamas, and some sweet sweet loving..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced