et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.04 9:56 p.m.

i've got a little secret for you; it's so close to christmas. no joke. it'll be here right right quick. and then i'll be 20. and then i'll be leaving. holy fuck. wow, we're all going to get bored of me talking about leaving. real soon. my brother is decorating for christmas and listening to carols. i'm going to start baking in my christmas apron soon. ginger cookies and fudge. except that i probably won't..but i'll have good intentions about it right up to the last minute. christmas christmas christmas. steve and i are going to get together soon to watch christmas movies and 'gear up'. especially home alone. who doesn't love home alone? and home alone 2: lost in new york. oh awesome. maybe they'll play that movie on cbc again that alvin's in, 'the rink', where everyone hits him. pretty funny.

it's niki's birthday next sunday. did i say that already? and we might go to jazz, if you want to drive us around so that we can both get really drunk, let me know, okay?

what do you all want for christmas and birthdays? you better tell me quick, otherwise i'm getting you all anal plugs, then who'll be crying? (you: that's why it's so sad.)

oh by the way; i'm sick. everyone at my work is sick, i don't know why they insist on having everyone come in unless they're dead. we just spread it all around. delicious. i had a fever of 102 earlier. and i feel really gross. i even didn't go to dance. i'm sad now of course...man do i like dance. i wonder if i'll be able to find a nice, cheap course in taranta. i just slept off and on from four until 9ish. and that just made my headache worse and made my throat feel like it was closing up. but i'm still going back to bed right away. i'm considering drinking some wine first. and maybe eating some apple crisp. my mum made really good stir-fry for supper and i had some sweet green tea. it made me feel better. i like it when mum's babysitting because she does a lot more cooking for me. i don't know how i'm going to eat when i move out.

fuck i'm not moving out. i don't want to go. i had this dream last night i was in my house alone. but i was so alone. i knew that no one was ever coming home. and it was so panic-inducing. it actually woke me up, i was so unnerved. point being; i'm not going.

unless steven comes. we(i) started a book today at work, called 'maredeath and steve-dave's toronto winter fun adventure'. it was about us moving there. but i don't think she actually will...she's an odd one, but i'll miss her lots when she doesn't come. i saw a room for rent advertised on the internet that is right on beverley by college, rightright by chala and priscilla's..but it was $700. i told it to suck my fat cock. priscilla, if you know anyone who's looking for a roommate and is nice, you should let me know.

wine is so gross. i don't know how people drink it on a regular basis. i wish i had some vodka or even beer right now. or some sweet sweet heroin.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced